Diversity
Opportunity and Inclusion

CASE's eight district Opportunity & Inclusion chairs play a vital role in supporting CASE's ongoing efforts in the area of diversity. During their tenure as chairs, they work closely with the CASE Senior Director of Diversity and Talent Management to develop, coordinate and shape diversity programs at both the district and national level.

Goals for the chair group include:

  • Create, advocate and facilitate diversity programming at the district level.
  • Create, advocate and facilitate programming at the district level.
  • Increase the number of presentations, broaden the topics and build an audience of professionals at the district conferences.
  • Welcome and engage new professionals of diverse backgrounds to the district and or the profession. 
  • Identify names of senior-level professionals of diverse backgrounds for consideration in the nomination process.
  • Serve as a mentor for professionals and students of diverse backgrounds. 

Opportunity & Inclusion Chairs 2018

District I
Cristina Dieguez-Kuo
Campaign Director
Miss Porter's School
cristina_dieguezkuo@missporters.org

District I
Jenny B Hammond
Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
Deerfield Academy
(413) 774-1801
jhammond@deerfield.edu

District II
Debra Valentine-Gray
Director of Regional Advancement
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
debra.valentinegray@iup.edu

District II
Brigette Bryant
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement 
City University of New York 
brigette.bryant@cuny.edu

District III
Marcus Burgess
Executive Campaign Director
York Technical College
mburgess@yorktech.edu

District IV
Gregory Perrin
Associate Vice President and Executive Director, for Development
University of Texas Austin
perring@austin.utexas.edu

District V
Justin Gibson
Associate Director of Diversity Outreach and Engagement
University of Cincinnati Alumni Association
justin.gibson@uc.edu

District VI
Jessica Elmore
Associate Director of Diversity Programs
jelmore@k-state.com

District VII
Gloria Ko
Associate Director for 
Partnership UCLA/Alumni Career Programs
gko@partnership.ucla.edu

District VIII
Michael Reza
Associate Director of Development, University Honors College and Scholarship Initiatives
Oregon State University Foundation
Michael.Reza@osufoundation.org