District V 2011

District V Faculty Stars 2011

Kirk Cerny, president & CEO, Purdue Alumni Association, Purdue University
Laura Goodwin, vice president, The Osborne Group, Inc.
Jonathan Boyd, director of communications, North Park University
Jerod Brennen, principal security consultant, Capital University
John Brooks, director of media relations and news, North Park University
Steven C. Crissinger, major gift officer, Capital University
Nick Denardis, associate director, web communications, Wayne State University
Teresa R. Goddard, advancement systems administrator, Ivy Tech Community College
Rae Goldsmith, vice president of advancement resources, Council for Advancement and Support of Education
Timothy Hammer, web communications specialist, Bethel University
Maureen Harmon, editor, Denison Magazine, Denison University
Josh Harraman, director of student programs, The Ohio State University
Sarah Kahrl, vice president for college relations, Kenyon College
Andrew Kocher, director of development, University of Indianapolis
Jeffrey D. Liebermann, executive director of development, college of liberal arts & sciences, University of Iowa
Rickey N. McCurry, vice president for advancement, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Philip M. Purcell, associate vice president for planned giving, Ball State University
Vicki Reaume, vice president and secretary to the Board of Regents, Eastern Michigan University
Jon S. See, associate director, corporate relations, Purdue University
Sharon Steele, partner & chief marketing officer, Ologie
Jo Young Switzer, president, Manchester College
Andrew Weintraut, director of corporate development, college of engineering, Purdue University