District VI 2014

District VI 2014

Clifton Alexander, Owner/Creative Chuck Norris, REACTOR Design Studio
John Amato
, Director of Integrated Training, Tero International
David Bergeman
, Senior Editor, U.S. Air Force Academy Association of Graduates
Jessica Berger
, Assistant Director, Alumni Relations, Drake University
Blake Campbell
, Director, Alumni Relations, Drake University
Lewis Carlyle, Associate Editor/Photographer, U.S. Air Force Academy Association of Graduates
David Chicoine
, President, South Dakota State University
Orrie Covert, Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor, University of Missouri
Lori Croy, Director of Web Communications, University of Missouri-Columbia
John Feudo, Senior Development Officer/ Assoc VP for Alumni Relations, United Way of Massachusetts Bay & Merrimack Valley
Brian Gawor, Associate Vice President, Fundraising, RuffaloCODY
Mark Greenfield
, Director of Web Services, University of Buffalo, University of Buffalo
Lauren Hannawald
, Director of Marketing, Rockhurst University
Paul Heaton, Director of the Center for Community College Advancement, CASE
John Hill
, Higher Education Evangelist, LinkedIn
Philip Hood
, Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations, Lake Forest College
Darren Huinker
, Senior Client Consultant, Stamats, Inc.
Sheri Irwin-Gish, Executive Director of Communications and Marketing, College of Business Administration, University of Nebraska, Lincoln
Kim Kicenuik
, Consultant, CCS
Nikki Krawitz
, Retired Vice President of Finance, University of Missouri
Debbie Leonard
, Thill & Leonard
Mindy Limback
, Assistant Director of Communications, Missouri University of Science and Technology
Pamela Pepper, Director of Annual Fund Operations and Drake Fund, Drake University
Carrie Phillips
, Director of New Media, Arkansas Tech University
Annie Presley
, Political Strategist, Bryan Cave, LLP
Judy Rogers, President, Cottey College
Jason Rollins
, Assistant Director, Web Communications, University of Missouri-Columbia
David Sallee, President, William Jewell College
Rob Schlitts
, President, Wilson-Bennett Technology, Inc.
Joe Seabrooks, President, Metropolitan Community College-Penn Valley
Robert Shoss
, Performance Enhancement Group LTD
Kristen Smarr, Director of Communications and Marketing, University of Missouri-Columbia Colege of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Beth Spindler
, Teach to Inspire Yoga
Kim Tobin
, Associate Vice President, Colorado State University
Jeffrey Todd, Associate Vice President, Alumni and Executive Director, Alumni Association, University of British Columbia Alumni Association
Brian Winkelbauer, Executive Vice President, Colorado School of Mines
Peter Witte
, Dean, UMKC Conservatory of Music and Dance
Kimberly Young, Director, Henry W. Block School of Management