District VI 2011

District VI Faculty Stars 2011

Chris Andersen, director of development, regional programs, Iowa State University Foundation
Angela Bennett, University of Missouri - Kansas City
Christopher M. Bingley, vice president & senior consultant, RuffaloCODY
Andrew P. Careaga, director of communications, Missouri University of Science & Technology
J. Todd Coleman, assistant vice president for admissions & alumni/parent programs, Wartburg College
Curtis Crespino, vice chancellor for university advancement, University of Missouri - Kansas City
David Decker, director of annual giving, University of Kansas
Debra Denbeck, director of philanthropy, Creighton University
Graham Garner, associate vice president for marketing and communication, Wartburg College
Constance Hansen, assistant director for outreach & engagement, University of Northern Iowa
Alysia Hicks, director of the Creighton Fund, Creighton University
James Kane, author and speaker
Kris Lensmeyer, executive director of alumni & college relations, Westminster College
John Lippincott, president, Council for Advancement and Support of Education
Jerry Lohr, South Dakota State University
Patricia N. Long, president, Baker University
Traci McBee, coordinator of alumni networks, Colorado State University
Pam McGuire, print production manager, Mohawk Fine Papers Inc.
Jeff Miller, web communications manager, Colorado State University - Pueblo
Angela Mills, director of alumni programs, University of Tennessee System Office
Sarah L. Morris, assistant vice chancellor for communications, University of Missouri - Kansas City
Seth Odell, communications associate, University of California, Los Angeles
Sarah Phillips, assistant director, annual giving-special projects, University of Kansas
Melodie Powell, MU Alumni Association past president, University of Missouri - Columbia
Sherri Schmidt, associate executive director, North Dakota State University
John P. Smith, vice president for alumni and development, Drake University
Constance Walter, director of university relations, Dickinson State University
Jerry L. Weakley, vice president for endowment & planned giving, Baker University
William Withers, associate professor of communication arts/ assistant director of the institute for leadership education, Wartburg College
Donald Wood, executive director of development, Westminster College