District VI

District VI Faculty Stars 2009

Dalene Abner, director of development communication, University of Central Missouri

Heather Albrecht, vice president, RuffaloCODY

John Amato, vice president for development and alumni relations, Des Moines University

Linda Beals, director of alumni relations, Wittenberg University

Kevin Boatright, director of communications, University of Kansas

Bob Brock, president, Educational Marketing Group, Inc.

Marlene Brock, executive vice president, Educational Marketing Group, Inc.

Lance Burchett, vice president for development and alumni relations, Ringling College of Art and Design

Stefanie Carroll, assistant director of Alumni Programs and Communication, Metro State College of Denver

Ineke Caycedo, senior brand strategist, Educational Marketing Group

Prescott Coleman, vice president of client services, Educational Marketing Group, Inc.

Lori Croy, director of web communications, University of Missouri

Carole Custer, director of university marketing, Iowa State University

Arthur Dawson, assistant vice president for development, University of Colorado Foundation-Boulder

Jason Ryan Dorsey, author and speaker

Jul Fisher, senior executive wine consultant, PRP Wine International, Inc.

Matt Frazier, president, Pursuant

Steve Gearhart, senior associate athletics director for Development and Administration, University of Northern Iowa

Kim Hachiya, writer/editor, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Tom Hayes, vice president and partner for SimpsonScarborough and professor of Marketing, Xavier University

Tahira Hira, assistant to the president for external relations and executive administration, Iowa State University

Brad Hodson, vice president for university advancement, Pittsburg State University

Chris Knudson, web developer/manager, Wartburg College

Joel Lauer, director of advancement - Annual Campaigns, Washburn University

Jeffrey Lieberman, executive director of development for the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, University of Iowa Foundation

Jannell Lindsey, director of special initiatives for Alumni Relations and Enrollment Services, Metropolitan State College of Denver

John Lippincott, president, CASE

Laura Lucas, director of Mizzou Annual Fund, University of Missouri

Brent Matthias, chief marketing officer, Mudd Advertising

Carol McAdoo, owner, McAdoo Resource Network

Todd McCubbin, executive director, Mizzou Alumni Association

Fritz McDonald, vice president of creative services, Stamats

Matt Melvin, Metro State College of for Enrollment Management, University of Central Missouri

Jeffrey Morris, assistant vice president of university relations, University of Central Missouri

Sharon Morrow, director of University Publications, Kansas State University

Norma Murphy, executive vice president, Hartsook and Companies Inc.

Julie Olsen, direct mail and campus relations officer, Washburn Endowment Associations

Kenton Pauls, director of enrollment services, University of North Dakota

Heath Peterson, director of Kansas Programs, University of Kansas

Bob Rafferty, director of new media and webmaster, Wittenberg University

Duff Ridgeway, director of development, Wartburg College

David Roloff, director of membership and marketing, University of Missouri-Columbia

Rebel Safford, development database manager, Mary Institute and Country Day School

Anna Scherr Nubel, associate director of alumni relations, Creighton University

Howard Smith, assistant to the president, Pittsburg State University

Robert Swanson, president, Hartsook and Companies

Kelli Vrla, corporate communications consultant

Jerry Weakley, vice president for endowment and planned giving, Baker University

Tim Willard, vice president for development, Ranken Technical College

Dr. William Withers, Grant L. Price department chair, assistant professor of public relations and assistant director, Wartburg College

Dale Wright, director of development, University of Missouri-Columbia

Judy Wright, assistant vice president and director, The Chancellors Club University of Kansas Endowment