District VI

District VI Faculty Stars 2008

Jennifer Alderdice, director of student programs, University of Kansas Alumni Association

Chris Andersen, director of student and alumni relations, University of Nebraska Alumni Association

Ann Bentz, assistant professor of sport and exercise science, University of Northern Colorado

Keith Brant, chair, CASE Commission on Alumni Relations

Garnville Beaver Brinkman, president, New Care

Ineke Caycedo, senior brand strategist, Educational Marketing Group

Perscott Coleman, vice president for client services, Educational Marketing Group

James Daniel, managing associate, Bentz Whaley Flessner

Arthur Dawson, assistant vice president of development, University of Colorado Foundation

Steve Elder, vice president for advancement, Colorado College

Matt Frazier, president, The Pursuant Group

Karris Golden, assistant director of communications and marketing, Wartburg College

Valerie Goodin, associate executive director, Mizzou Alumni Association

Stephanie Grinage, assistant vice president for medical development, University of Kansas Medical Center

Bronson Hilliard, director of university communications, University of Colorado at Boulder

Brad Hodson, vice president for university advancement, Pittsburg State University

Tom Hutton, director of university relations, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs

David Jones, director of annual and special giving, University of Georgia

Chris Knudson, web developer/manager, Wartburg College

Julie Larson, director of outreach and events, Iowa State University Alumni Association

Raymond Leigl, chef/director, University of Denver

Betsy Mangone, vice president of Philanthropic Services Group, The Denver Foundation

Ken McConnellogue, executive director of institutional relations, University of Colorado

Michele McKinney, director of communications, University of Colorado

Patricia Moline, assistant vice president for development, Iowa State University Alumni Association

Charlie Monfort, chair and CEO, Colorado Rockies

Chris Mueller, client consultant, Advancement Services, Stamats

Cherrelyn Napue, assistant vice president, Alumni Relations, Metropolitan State College of Denver

Duff Ridgeway, director of development, Wartburg College

Chad Ruback, director of development, Wartburg College

Jim Salmo, associate vice chancellor for development, University of Missouri

Sherri Schmidt, associate executive director, North Dakota State University Alumni Association

Julie Schwartz, fashion columnist, Rocky Mountain News

Virgil Scott, president and CEO, University of Northern Colorado Foundation

Robert Shoss, managing consultant, Alumni Attitude Study/PEG, Ltd.

Larry Stelter, president and CEO, The Stelter Company

Kevin Thompson, executive director, Dickinson State University Foundation

Robert & Betty Tointon, Tointon Family Foundation

Evelinda Urman, fashion columnist, Rocky Mountain News

Linda Wastyn, director of grants and information resources, St. Ambrose University

Karrie Williams, director of alumni and parent relations, Colorado College

William Withers, assistant director of the Institute for Leadership Education, Wartburg College