District VI

District VI Faculty Stars 2005-2006

Kevin Ahern, chief operating officer, Braddock Financial

Amy Button Renz, president, Kansas State University Alumni Association

Angie DeLuca, program manager, Disney Institute

Karen Drake, director of human resources and organizational development, Saint Louis University

Connie Eggert, vice chancellor for university advancement, University of Missouri-Rolla

Kathryn Heitzenroeder, certified yoga instructor

Carin Huffman Grinch, assistant director of student programs and athletic events,
University of Missouri-Columbia

Vicki Hughes, director, Alumni Relations and Development, Central Missouri State University

Michael Jennings, director, Student Alumni Programs, University of Denver

Kari Kovar, principal consultant, Stamats

Liz Landry, director of advancement services, University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Brent Matthias, assistant vice president for admissions, Wartburg College

Todd McCubbin, executive director, University of Missouri Alumni Association

Jack Miller, founder and principal, Miller Group Worldwide

James Miller, executive director, North Dakota State University Foundation Alumni Association

Lonnie Moore, education consultant and trainer, Franklin Covey

Edward Paquette, executive director, University of Nebraska Alumni Association

John Taylor, principal, Advancement Solutions

Eileen Thornburg, director of alumni relations, Midland Lutheran College

Sonya Garcia Ulibarri, executive director, Grassroots Institute for Fundraising Training

Tom Van Zant, managing director, Commonfund Group

Jennifer Warwick, managing director, Advancement Solutions

William Withers, associate professor of communication arts, Wartburg College