District VIII 2017

District VIII Conference 2017

Christian Aniciete, social media manager, Portland State University
Anneka Bakker, coordinator, campus chapters & faculty engagement, University of Alberta
Jessica Balsam, director of prospect management, University of Washington
Michelle Banks, associate director of regional advancement, University of Washington
Eddie Behringer, founder-chief product officer, Amplo Advancement
Molly Brown, senior director, communications & stewardship, Oregon State University Foundation
Tom Bull, executive director, Portland State University Foundation
Johanna Carson, public information specialist, college of engineering, Oregon State University
James Chang, director of the duck career network, University of Oregon
C. Brandon Chapman, director of marketing and communications, Washington State University
Deborah Correa, director of stewardship and unit operations, Oregon State University Foundation
Christie Cotterill, assistant development director, veterinary medicine, Washington State University
Dianne DeBlaere, director, operations and planning, alumni UBC, The University of British Columbia
Halbe Dougherty-Wood, director of advancement, computer science & engineering, University of Washington
Michael Duncan, manager, UBC Welcome Centre, University of British Columbia
Jennifer Filla, president and founder, Aspire Research Group
Andrew Foster, assistant director for organizational research and special projects, Oregon State University
Steve Frandzel, science writer, college of engineering, Oregon State University
Barb Giba, associate vice president of development at the Cumming School of Medicine, University of Calgary
Scott Gilpin, digital project manager & webmaster, Oregon State University
Edgar Gonzalez, assistant dean for advancement, University of Washington
Brent Grinna, founder and CEO, EverTrue
Elise Hetu, coordinator, campus chapters & faculty engagement, University of Alberta
Kim Kadatz, associate vice-president, development, University of Calgary
Steve Kennedy, director, marketing and communications, alumni, University of British Columbia
Mark Koenig, assistant vice president, advancement services, Oregon State University
Susan Mainella, associate director, alumni and stakeholder relations, Southern Alberta Institute of Technology
Pablo Martinez, program director, Notre Dame Day, University of Notre Dame
Jens Odegaard, marketing and communication specialist, Oregon State University
Jerold Pearson, principal, eAdvancement
Jane Pontentier, assistant dean, advancement - faculty of arts, University of Alberta
Andrew Reeher, president and CEO, Reeher LLC
Rachel Robertson, strategic communications coordinator, Oregon State University
Carly Schoepflin, alumni and donor relations director, University of Idaho
Shirley Skidmore, director of strategic communications, Oregon Health Science University Foundation
Julie Smith, director of marketing, Portland State University
Dori Sonntag, associate vice president, organization effectiveness - advancement, Gonzaga University
Nancy Swanger, associate dean and director, Washington State University
Erin Walker, associate director of advancement, computer science & engineering, University of Washington
Tyrell Warren-Burnett, director of annual giving, Washington State University
Ellen Whitlock Baker, senior director, alumni and constituent engagement, University of Washington