District VIII 2014

District VIII 2014

Victoria Auston, Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Engagement, Faculty of Arts, University of British Columbia
Paul Barry, President, Perrone Group
Martin Batten, Creative Director, Karo Group
Dale Boniface, President, Give Canada
Brian Bowman, Director Alumni and Development, SAIT Polytechnic
Tom Bull, Executive Director, Alumni Engagement, Portland State University
Carson Dunlap, Licensing Manager, Oregon State University
Aaron Escobar, Senior Director, Oregon State University Foundation
Elain Evans, Director Annual Giving, University of British Columbia
J. Michael Goodwin, President and CEO, Oregon State University Foundation
Leanne Goolsby, Associate Director of Annual Giving, University of Portland
Joan Hall, Alumni Relations Officer, Alumni UBC, University of British Columbia
Trevor Harvey, Assistant Director of Annual Giving, University of Portland
Alan Hejnal, Director Records Management, University of Oregon Foundation
John Hill, Higher Education Evangelist, LinkedIn
Ana-Maria Hobrough, Senior Director Campus Based Fundraising, University of British Columbia
James Husson, Senior VP University Advancement, Boston College
Mark Koenig, Senior Director for Advancement Services, Oregon State University Foundation
Shane Koyczan, free word poet
Reg Krake, Director of Customer Care, Vancouver Airport Authority
John Lippincott, President, CASE
Guy Mallabone, President, Global Philanthropic
Anthony McAdoo, Senior Associate Director for Strategic Development and Alumni Relations, University of Oregon
Tara McIrvin, Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Lewis & Clark College
Pradeep Nair, Director Information Systems, University of British Columbia
Cheryl Nations, Associate Vice President, Advancement Communications, University of Washington
Melody Oldfield, Assistant Vice President, Oregon State University
O'Neil Outar, Vice President Advancement, University of Alberta
Madeline Pruett, Director of Annual Giving, Lewis & Clark College
Stephanie Raynor-Hohol, Sponsorship and CSR Specialist, Stephanie Raynor-Hohol Consulting
Judy Rogers, Chair, Alumni UBC, Chair, BC Assessment, Former Manager, City of Vancouver, University of British Columbia
Amy Rueda, Director, Office of Strategic Talent Management, UCLA
Donabel Santos, Data Warehouse Technical Lead, Development and Alumni Engagement, University of British Columbia
Shawn Scoville, Executive Vice President, Oregon State University Foundation
Erin Shy, Vice President Product Management and Product Marketing, Abila
Shelly Steenhorst-Baker, Director of Development, Prospect Research and Pipeline, University of Calgary
Shauna Sylvester, Executive Director, SFU Public Square, Simon Fraser University
Celeste Taylor, Director of Development, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering, University of Toronto
Lyssa Thaden, Manager of Partner Education, American Student Assistance
Jeffrey Todd, Associate Vice President, Alumni and Executive Director, UBC Alumni Association, University of British Columbia
Lynne Wester, Director of Alumni Programs and Engagement, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Christopher Whitney, Senior Associate Director, Faculty of Arts, Campus Based Fundraising, University of British Columbia
Faye Wightman, President Emerita, Vancouver Foundation
Neil Williams, Manager Legacy Giving, SAIT Polytechnic
Tad Wisenor, Director Campaign Planning, Whitworth University
Lori Yarchuk, Associate Director, Marketing and Communications, University of Manitoba