District I 2017

District I Conference 2017

Dan Allen, vice president for development, DePaul University
Tracy Barlock, vice president for advancement, College of the Holy Cross
JD Beebe, co-founder, ThankView
Jason Boucher, social media manager, University of New Hampshire
Maggie Bramley, director of the holy cross fund, College of the Holy Cross
Kirk Carapezza, higher education reporter, WGBH-FM
Mary Casey, campaign director, Boston Children's Hospital Trust
Colleen Claflin, assistant director of annual giving, classes, Boston College
Juhi Ginger Dagli, director of global leadership, Boston University
Rick Davis, vice president of alumni relations, Northeastern University
Colleen Delvecchio, director of alumnae relations, Smith College
John Diamond, president & executive director, University of Maine Alumni Association
Phil DiMartino, associate director of annual giving, digital programs, Boston University
Jennifer Doak-Mathewson, associate director of digital engagement, UConn Foundation
Julia Frenkle, founder, creative director, Opus Design
Brian Geer, senior director, strategic communications & marketing, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Keller Glass, video/graphics specialist, Loomis Chaffee
Shanna Hocking, senior director, major & planned giving, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
Stacie Hurley, student, Albertus Magnus College
Jim Husson, senior vice president for university advancement, Boston College
Ravi Jain, senior associate director, digital media and web development, Boston College
Mitch Joel, digital marketing expert
Lindsay Kazin, assistant director for student & constituent programs, University of Massachusetts SAA
Louise Kennedy, senior editor, education, WBUR-FM
Laura Krantz, higher education reporter, Boston Globe
Todd Krohne, regional director of development, Harvard University
Anthony LaRosa, digital engagement specialist, UConn Foundation
Theresa Lee, executive director of annual giving & operations, University of Massachusetts Lowell
Kestrel Linder, co-founder & CEO, GiveCampus
Thomas Lockerby, secretary of the academy, Phillips Academy
Mark Longo, director of strategic initiatives, California Institute of Technology
Pete Mackey, chief communications officer, Amherst College
Lindsay McConchie, associate director, student & young alumni engagement, Harvard Business School
Anne Melvin, director of training and education, Harvard University
Christopher Menard, dean of advancement, , Deerfield Academy
Michelle Murphy, director of volunteer engagement & participation, Boston College
Scott Nichols, senior vice president for development and alumni relations, Boston University
Timothy O'Connor, student, University of Rhode Island
Patricia Jackson, interim vice president, joint development office, Geisel/Dartmouth-Hitchcock, Dartmouth College
Steve Pemberton, senior executive, Walgreens Boots Alliance
Kira Poplowski, vice president for communications and marketing, Drew University
Stephanie Quinn, director of annual giving, Boston University
Gerri Randlett, managing director, alumni & friends network, Babson College
Gina Regonini, assistant director, shared interest groups, Tufts University
Libby Roberts, CEO, Lois L. Lindauer Searches
Stephen Rodriguez, director of annual giving, Phillips Andover
Lindsay Roth, associate director, annual giving, Boston University
Lisa Salinetti Ross, director of alumni and parent relations, Loomis Chaffee
Stacey Schmeidel, director of media relations, Smith College
Rob Schur, director of advancement, Berkshire School
Elie Sirotta, associate director, DAR Applications, IS&T, Boston University
Lorna Sommers, vice president McMaster Foundation & director of development, McMaster University
Ellen Sullivan, executive director, international advancement, Boston College
Deb Taft, chief operating officer, Lois L. Lindauer Searches
Marie-Claude Tanny, assistant director of major gifts, Harvard Kennedy School
Sonia Targontsidis, associate director, integrated marketing, Wheaton College
Andy Tiedemann, management consultant . Tiedemann Strategic Communications
Katie Tripp, assistant director, student & young alumni engagement, Harvard Business School
Anjali Wali, associate director, alumni & friends network, Babson College
Tyler Wentworth, social media producer, University of New Hampshire
Lynne Wester, founder, Donor Relations Guru
Steve Witkowski, associate vice president, development, Boston University
David Woodruff, associate vice president & COO, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cynthia Woolbright, president, The Woolbright Group