District I 2013

District I 2013

Tina Abramson, director of alumni relations, St. Paul's School
Linda Acciardo, director of communications and marketing, University of Rhode Island
Mark Aimone, director of advancement, Tabor Academy
Haider Ali, associate director business intelligence, McGill University
Tracy Barlok, vice president for development & alumni relations, College of the Holy Cross
William Bennett, senior development officer, Wellesley College
Monica Brady-Myerov, senior reporter and assistant managing editor, WBUR
Amy Bronson, director, recruitment & professional training, Boston University
Robert Caldwell, executive director of advancement and external relations, Holderness School
Carol Cheney, president, Cheney & Company
Edward Chiu, vice chancellor, university advancement, University of Massachusetts Lowell
Victoria Collins, executive director, marketing & communications, Memorial University of Newfoundland
John Connors, founder and president, Boathouse
Sean Devendorf, director of annual giving/associate director of development, Friedman, Tufts University
Maureen Donnelly, director of stewardship & donor relations, Boston University
Shane Dunn, assistant director, alumni relations, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Lauren Easton, assistant director, development, Harvard University
Whitney Espich, director, university communications initiatives, Harvard University
John Feudo, associate vice president, alumni relations, Boston College
Pete Gaioni, lead strategist, IFactory, A Division of RDW Group, Inc.
Elizabeth Gildersleeve, assistant vice president for communications & public affairs, Wellesley College
Sandi Goldfarb, vice president, non-profit and consumer practice, Rasky Baerlein
Andy Goodman, Communications Leadership Institute
Brent Grinna, founder and CEO, EverTrue
Heather Hagerty, associate director, global leadership, Boston University
Kathrine Hesser, senior managing director, Dartmouth College Fund Fellows Program, Dartmouth College
Courtney Holloway, senior account executive, Boston University
Amy Hook, assistant vice president, marketing and communications, Boston University
Penelepe Hunt, senior consultant and principal, Marts & Lundy, Inc.
Patricia Jackson, vice president for development, Smith College
Kathleen Kelly, director of advancement, Concord Academy
Gloria Cordes Larson, president, Bentley University
Pamela Lefferts, director of global alumni relations, Worcester Academy
Michele Levy, chief marketing officer, Walnut Hill School for the Arts
Myra Liwanag, director regional/multicultural program, Brown University
Kirsten Lundeen, associate director of alumni relations, Boston University
Kathleen Lynch, director of corporate relations, Boston University
Diane MacGillivray, senior vice president for university advancement, Northeastern University
Christopher Maddocks, director, info management & technology, Children's Hospital Trust
Lisa Maizite, assistant vice president for development, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Katie Maloney, director, parents association & students/alumni relations, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jon Marcus, North America correspondent, Times Higher Ed
James McCarthy, president, Suffolk University
Lindsay McConchie, assistant director, student & young alumni engagement, Harvard Business School
Heather McDonald, director of development, University of Connecticut Foundation, Inc
Becky McEnery, director of development honors, student affairs & regional development, University of Connecticut Foundation, Inc
Linda McIntosh, director, advancement information systems, Boston College
Betsy Myers, founding director of the center for women & business, Bentley University
Scott Nichols, senior vice president for development & alumni relations, Boston University
Julie Anne Nugent, digital communications manager, St. Mark's School
Dave Nuscher, director, strategic marketing, Tufts University
Matt O'Donnell, associate editor Bowdoin Magazine, Bowdoin College
Nicole Palovich, director development comm., Children's Hospital Trust
Sarah Pearson, vice president, Bates College
David Perry, chief marketing officer, Bentley University
Marisa Quinn, vice president, public affairs & university relations, Brown University
Brenda Ricard, associate vice president, advancement operations and planning, Boston College
Rebecca Riccio, Northeastern Students4Giving program director, Northeastern University
Cindy Sabato, marketing and advertising coordinator, communications & marketing, University of Rhode Island
Nanci Salvidio, associate vice president, advancement relations, Westfield State College
Kimberly Sandelowsky, prospect management associate, McGill University
Christine Sanni, director, advancement communications and donor relations, Tufts University
Elizabeth Scarborough, CEO, SimpsonScarborough, LLC
Jonathan Schaffrath, assistant director, development, Harvard Business School
Amy Schottenfels, creative director, Boston University
Robert Scott, executive director of development, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Honora Shaughnessy, senior executive director, alumni relations, McGill University
Paul Sheff, president, Catholic Memorial School
Holly Sherburne, associate director online communications, Bowdoin College
Paul Simard, associate director, development (FAES), McGill University
Jodi R.R. Smith, president Mannersmith Etiquette Consulting
Ellen Sullivan, executive director, principal giving strategies, Boston College
David Thiel, director of communications, Deerfield Academy
Andrew Thurston, senior editor, writer, Boston University
Patricia VandenBerg, executive director of communications and strategic initiatives, Mount Holyoke College
Donna Varrica, coordinator, communications office, Dawson College
Enza Vescera, senior associate director, electronic & print marketing, Tufts University
Antonio Viva, head of school, Walnut Hill School for the Arts
Abbie Von Schlegell, principal, A Von Schlegell & Co
Patricia Watson, senior vice president for university advancement, Brown University
Marc Weinstein, vice-principal (DAR), McGill University
Lynne Wester, director stewardship and donor recognition, Yeshiva University