District I 2010-2011

District I Faculty Stars 2011

Amy Bronson, director, recruitment & professional training, Boston University
Andrea Cheng, director, corporate development, communications & pres events, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Mary Alice Conlon, capital giving officer, College of the Holy Cross
Robert L. Crawford, director of development, The Park School
Robert G. Dietrich, associate vice president, interdisciplinary initiatives & special projects, Northeastern University
Margaret Dimock, regional director, resource development, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
R.Todd Erkel, higher education area specialist, Elliance
John Feudo, associate vice president, alumni relations, Boston College
Carolyn Flynn, director of gift planning and assistant council, University of Massachusetts President's Office
Charles Haight, vice president for development, Mount Holyoke College
Sarah Hall, director of development research, Harvard University
Barbara Johnson, associate vice president, University of Vermont
Jonathan J. Kaplan, associate director, campus constituency programs, alumni relations, Tufts University
Maura King Scully, MKS Communications
Lois L. Lindauer, CEO, Lois L. Lindauer Searches
John Lippincott, president, Council for Advancement and Support of Education
Debra R. Marino, director of planned & major gifts, St. John's Preparatory School
Bruce R. McClintock, chair, Marts & Lundy, Inc.
Jonathan McLaughlin, regional director, leadership giving, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Julie Anne McNary, director of development, major gifts, Harvard University
Elizabeth Newman, dean, student affairs, Babson College
Scott G. Nichols, senior vice president for development & alumni relations, Boston University
Eric Norman, stategist, Sametz Blackstone Associates
David Nuscher, director, editorial and creative services, Tufts University
Tracey Palmer, principal, Palmer Communications
Mark Petersen, vice president for university advancement, Wake Forest University
Sylvia R. Racca, executive director, Dartmouth College Fund, Dartmouth College
Colm Renehan, vice president of advancement, Lesley University
Michael A. Reopell, director, AIS, Williams College
Jennifer Rickard, chief enrollment & communications officer, Bryn Mawr College
Jennifer Savino, associate director, alumni affairs, Phillips Academy
Jennifer Schraut, associate director annual giving, Phillips Academy
Honora Shaughnessy, senior executive director, alumni relations, McGill University
Janetta Stringfellow, director of development, Commonwealth School
Brian Thompson, director, campaign, University of Ottawa
Jeremy A. Thompson, senior director of communications and marketing, Brooklyn College
Adam Wise, associate vice president for school based development, Boston University
Holly Wolk, director of recruitment and professional training, Boston University
Alen Yen, president and creative director, iFactory
Darrow Zeidenstein, vice president for resource development, Rice University
Joseph P. Zolner, senior director, Harvard University