District IV 2017

District IV Conference 2017

Mike Bacon, vice president for alumni relations & development, Trinity University
Keturi Beatty, senior director of development, University of North Texas
Toya Bell, president, alumni board, Rice University
Kristin Burch, executive director of alumni relations, University of Houston
Wesley Clark, director annual giving, Texas State University
Rennie Cook, founder, Triumph Team
Ken Eastman, dean, the Spears School of Business, Oklahoma State University
Matt Frazier, co-founder & CEO, Giverly International
Shelby Gould, director, advancement operations and annual giving, Tyler Junior College
Brent Grinna, founder and CEO, EverTrue
Pam Guthrie, assistant vice president of human resources, Oklahoma State University
Jim Hooker, president and CEO, Stratelyst Creative
Lauren Kidd, senior director of development, Oklahoma State
Kelly King-Green, associate director, university marketing, Texas State University
Ginger Langehennig, senior director, development-team lead, Rice University
Mario Longoria, engagement officer, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Mary McQueen, executive director of development, Del Mar College
Meaghan Milliorn Fikes, social and digital content specialist, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Laura Murray, director of development - North Texas Region, Texas State University
John Orange, director of prospect management, Trinity University
Melisa Parkerson, director student programs, Oklahoma State University
Cristy Racy, director of donor relations, Oklahoma State University
Sara Rice Shafer, associate director, rice annual fund (team lead), Rice University
Bill Smith, executive director of marketing and communications, Arkansas State University
Krista Smith, manager, digital marketing & social media, Texas A&M University
Jim Stryker, assistant director of annual giving, Trinity University
Angela Throne, gift planning officer, Texas A&M University
Paula Voyles, senior associate vice president for constituency programs, Oklahoma State University
Russell Wagner, director of engagement, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Mark Walcott, director, info systems & reporting, University of Houston
Maria Wasley-Valdez, research associate, Texas State University
Lynne Wester, founder, Donor Relations Guru
Courtney Wolfe, CASE ASAP District 4 representative, Oklahoma State University