District IV 2013

District IV 2013

Keturi Beatty, director of annual giving, The Hockaday School
Joshua Birkholz, director of DonorCast, Bentz Whaley Flessner
Victor Boschini, chancellor, Texas Christian University
Carrie Wright Brown, director, special events, alumni relations, Texas Christian University
Paul Bryan, creative director, Texas A&M University - Commerce
Lisa Geddes Capone, associate vice president, corporate and foundation relations, Oklahoma State University
Todd Clark, director of web communications, Arkansas State University
Maggie Collum, special events coordinator, Sam Houston State University
Carolyn Connerat, executive director for development, University of Texas at Austin
Christi Shelton Contreras, director, parent giving, Southern Methodist University
Tom Courtway, president, University of Central Arkansas
Sean Cowan, assistant director, Rice University
William Craft, founding partner, Eaton Cummings Group
Arthur Criscillis, partner, Alexander Haas
Pascal Dalton, associate director of director marketing, Rice University
Bill Dean, executive vice president & CEO, alumni association, Texas Tech University
Laura Hansen Dean, executive director for development, University of Texas at Austin
Nick Denardis, associate director, web communications, Wayne State University
Bob Denman, vice chancellor for development, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Mischelle Diaz, director of communications, St. Edward's University
Paige Eubanks-Barrow, associate vice president of donor relations, Oklahoma State University
Harmonie Farrow, director, student & young alumni programs, annual giving, Texas Christian University
Shannon Fleming, vice president of advancement, Philander Smith College
Marjorie French, vice president for university advancement, University of Texas at San Antonio
Porter Garner, president & CEO, association of former students, Texas A&M University
Rae Goldsmith, vice president of advancement resources, Council for Advancement and Support of Education
Philip Goodwin, assistant director, employer relations, Oklahoma State University
Mark Greenfield, director of web services, University at Buffalo
Jason Groves, chief marketing officer, Abilene Christian University
Kathleen Guy, founding partner, Eaton Cummings Group
Ronald Hadfield, assistant vice president, university communications, Abilene Christian University
Tina Hay, editor, The Penn Stater Magazine, Pennsylvania State University Main Campus
Emily Hilber, associate director - team lead, rice annual fund, Rice University
Julie Hooper, interim vice president for development, University of Texas at Austin
Scott Jolly, director of individual giving, St. Mark's School of Texas
Scott Kilmer, director of online marketing, Abilene Christian University
Paula LaRocque, assistant managing editor and writing coach, Dallas Morning News
Lisa Low, director, multimedia & communications, Texas Tech University
David Loyless, assistant vice president for development, Oklahoma State University
Marci McLean, chief advancement officer, The Parish Episcopal School
Karl Miller, executive director for principal gifts, University of Texas at Austin
Amy New, associate vice president of alumni relations and development, Trinity University
Christian O'Neal, director of alumni relations, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Brent Passmore, director of web development, University of Central Arkansas
Mike Pede, president & CEO, alumni association, University of Houston
Megan Peet, assistant director, rice annual fund, Rice University
April Hampton Perez, director of development, University of Texas at Austin
Carrie Phillips, director of new media, Arkansas Tech University
Brittany Pratt, assistant director of development, University of Texas at San Antonio
Elizabeth Rainwater, director of admission marketing, Texas Christian University
Grant Rampy, director of public relations, Abilene Christian University
Todd Rasberry, director of development, Perkins School of Theology, Southern Methodist University
Charlie Roberts, president & CEO, Louisiana State University Alumni Association
Melissa Robinson, special events associate, St. Edward's University
Nancy Smith, director, office of corporate & business relations, University of Arizona Foundation
Andrew Snow, director, alumni relations, Southern Methodist University
Dave Steadman, director of annual giving, St. Albans School
Graham Stewart, associate vice chancellor for alumni, University of Arkansas
Beverly Brooks Thompson, vice president, Pursuant Ketchum
Angela Rose Throne, gift planning officer, Texas A&M University
Cynthia Uviedo, donor relations officer, Trinity University
Richard Waters, assistant director, editorial services, Texas Christian University
Jim Bob Womack, director of alumni relations, St. Mark's School of Texas
Susan Wommack, gift planning legal counsel, Baylor University
Katherine Young, alumni relations associate, Greenhill School