District IV 2012

District IV Faculty Stars 2012

Ben Alexander, director of e-marketing, Southern Methodist University
Dennis Alexander, director of foundation relations, Texas Christian University
Michael Bacon, principal, Bacon Lee & Associates
Paul Barry, president, Perrone Group
Keturi Beatty, director of annual giving, The Hockaday School
Meredith Blair, director of development, COE, University of North Texas
Mary Boaz, planned giving director, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Chris Campbell, senior director for development - research, Oklahoma State University
Christopher Cannon, managing associate, Bentz Whaley Flessner
Lisa Geddes Capone, associate vice president, corporate and foundation relations, Oklahoma State University
Taylor Quinn Chatfield, assistant director of e-stewardship, Texas Christian University
Brad Cheves, vice president, development & external affairs, Southern Methodist University
Aaron Conley, vice president for development & alumni relations, University of Texas at Dallas
Peggy Wyrick Conway, director of MBA admissions, Texas Christian University
Arthur Criscillis
, partner, Alexander Haas
Bob Denman, vice chancellor for development, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Sherrie Dodson, manager, data analytics for prospect management, Baylor University
Paige Eubanks-Barrow, associate vice president of donor relations, Oklahoma State University
Harmonie Farrow, director, student & young alumni programs, annual giving, Texas Christian University
Shannon Fleming, vice president of advancement, Philander Smith College
Mac Fulfer, attorney and author 
Kim Gentry, director of foundation relations, The University of Alabama
Don Hale, vice president for public affairs, University of Texas at Austin
Emily Kernan, assistant director, rice annual fund, Rice University
Roby Key, associate vice chancellor advancement operations, Texas Christian University
Deborah Lane, assistant to the president & assistant vice president for university relations, The University of Alabama
Kathy Limmer, director of development & external affairs, The Hockaday School
Gary Logan, photographer 
Justin Lonon, vice chancellor director of public & government affairs, Dallas County Community College District
John Keith Maddox, senior art director, Texas Christian University
Devin Mathias, consultant, Marts & Lundy, Inc.
Bill McDaniel, director, broadcast media & video productions, The University of Alabama
Jeffery McLain, vice president for development, Louisiana State University
Christi McNeil, emerging media strategy specialist, Southwest Airlines
Laura Morris, associate vice chancellor of marketing and communications, Lone Star College System Foundation
Jerome Needel, chief executive officer & founder, Longtail Strategies
Keith Oelke, executive director, University of Georgia
Eva Parks, director, integrated  video communications, Southern Methodist University
Brent Passmore, director of web development, University of Central Arkansas
Carrie Phillips, director of new media, Arkansas Tech University
Andi Pickle, communications manager, The Hockaday School
Chrissy Premeaux, assistant director for development research, Oklahoma State University
Debra Purviance, director of gift planning, University of Texas at Arlington
Amanda Rainey, vice president, University of Dallas
Vanessa Reaves, director of prospect management, Mississippi State University
Tammie Ruda, executive director of annual giving, Brown University
Justin "Red" Sanders, founder, Red Productions 
Teresa Scalzo, director of publications & Carleton Voice editor, Carleton College
Jerri Schooley, associate vice president for development, University of Texas at Arlington
Sarah Schram, director of corporate relations and economic, Louisiana State University
Shane Shanks, senior communications strategist, Zehno Cross Media Communications
Jerry Smith, president and CEO, J. F. Smith Group
David Smith, manager of advancement services, University of Dallas
Cresandra Smothers, director, internal communications, The University of Alabama
Andrew Snow, director, alumni relations, Southern Methodist University
Bill Uher, vice president of development, University of New Mexico
Lynne Wester, director stewardship and donor recognition, Yeshiva University
Donald Whelan, vice chancellor for university advancement, Texas Christian University