District IV

District IV Faculty Stars 2005-2006

Gloria Auth, president, Protocol Plus

Harry Beckwith, marketing expert and author, Beckwith Partners

Cheryl Taylor Bowie, president, Right Angle Advertising

Karen Buck, director, cross media strategy, Zehno Cross Media Communications

David Comeaux, director of planned giving, University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Beth Cox, director of development and communications, Variety Health Center

Diane Crane, vice president of development, Cook Children's Health Foundation

Debbie Diamond, human resources manager, Rice University

Gay Donohoo, former senior director of advancement services, Texas Christian University

John Hachtel, associate vice president for marketing and communications, Case Western Reserve University

Cindy Hayes, director of annual giving, Texas Christian University

Jonathan Lindsey, assistant vice president, Donor and Information Services
Baylor University

Raymond Mock, assistant vice president for university advancement, Miami University

Melissa Newman, associate director for marketing, University of Kentucky Alumni Association

Joyce Patterson, director of alumni affairs, McNeese State University

Michael Quinn, vice president of sales and marketing, Yellowfin Direct Marketing, Inc.

Randy Randall, executive director of alumni and community relations, Presbyterian College

Ben Renberg, consultant, The Dini Partners, Inc.

T. Cay Rowe, interim vice president for university advancement, Texas State University-San Marcos

E. Joseph Savoie, commissioner for higher education, Louisiana Board of Regents for Higher Education

Jake Schrum, president, Southwestern University

Shane Shanks, editorial director/associate director of university publications, Kansas State University

Beth Smith, executive director, ASU Alumni Association, Arkansas State University

Eugene Tempel, executive director, Indiana University Center on Philanthropy

Bill Towsend, vice president for external relations, University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Mark Trammell Jr., web administrator, University of Florida

Larry Williams, president, Northeastern State University

Susan Wommack, gift planning legal counsel, Baylor University