Districts III and IV 2010-2011

Districts III and IV Joint Conference Faculty Stars 2011

Nairobi K. Abrams, director of annual giving and alumni relations, Miami-Dade College Foundation
Rebecca Anderson, vice president, marketing/community relations, Queens University of Charlotte
Antse Atanga, CASE ASAP executive chair and District IV representative, University of Texas at Arlington
Nancy Bartosek, director, editorial services, Texas Christian University
Paige Booth, vice president for marketing & enrollment management, St. Edward's University
Kenna Boyd, assistant director of donor relations, University of Virginia
Tracy Sterling Bristol, senior art director, Texas Christian University
Karen Buck, director of cross media strategy, Zehno Cross Media Communications
Natasha Byrd, director of donor relations, North Carolina State University
Arthur L. Criscillis, partner, Alexander Haas
Bob Denman, executive director of development, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Gina Dugas, CFO, Louisiana State University
Cindy Fredrick, associate vice president for engagement, University of Virginia
Wilson Gabbard, student alumni ambassador, district 3 rep, Morehead State University
Blair Garland, director, institutional marketing, Roanoke College
Marybeth Gasman, associate professor, higher education, University of Pennsylvania
Rae Goldsmith, vice president of advancement resources, Council for Advancement and Support of Education
Laura Hansen Dean, executive director for development, University of Texas at Austin
Jack Hawkins, Jr., chancellor, Troy University
Ingrid Healy, senior director of development, Austin College
Georgianne Hewett, associate vice president of alumni relations, Southwestern University
Darren S. Hughes, communications manager, University of Tennessee System Office
George Hynd, provost/executive vice president academic affairs, College of Charleston
William Jenkins, director of development, Wardlaw-Hartridge School
Walter M. Kimbrough, president, Philander Smith College
John Lippincott, president, Council for Advancement and Support of Education
Jeffery L. McLain, vice president for development, Louisiana State University
Brandon Patten, associate director, alumni & prospect development, University of Georgia
Henry Peel, special assistant to the president, Macon State College
Jennifer Rosen, director of admissions, Isidore Newman School
Rick Smith, dean of institutional advancement, Sandhills Community College
Jane Spangler, director research & prospect development, Vanderbilt University
Stewart Summers, director of campus relations, Clemson University
Missy Sutherlin, director of alumni relations, Isidore Newman School
John H. Taylor, associate vice chancellor for advancement services, North Carolina State University
Dawn Taylor, research specialist, Vanderbilt University
Anita Walton, director of alumni relations, North Carolina Central University
Kevin W. Wildes, president, Loyola University New Orleans
James Robert Womack, director of alumni relations, St. Mark's School of Texas
Kelly J. Zuniga, executive director, HCC Foundation, Houston Community College