Conferences & Training
2017-2018 Winners

Anabeth Ivey
Lagrange College

Bethany Broderick
Electronic and Media Communications Specialist
Point University

Daniel Haney
Director of Annual Giving
Lyon College

Dianne Frances D. Powell
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College

Erica Durousseau
Annual Fund Officer
Dillard University

Joan Cohen
Executive Director of the Southern Maine Community College Foundation
Southern Maine Community College

Joshua Jones
Director of Alumni Relations
University of South Carolina Upstate

Kayla Altman
Director of Public Relations and Marketing
Brescia University

Kearstin Noelle Hinebaugh
Grants Coordinator
Garrett College

Lindsey Mayfield
Project Manager
University of Missouri - Kansas City

Malik Stewart
Development Officer
College of Saint Benedict

Mallory Driggers
Director, Alumni Relations
New Mexico State University

Mariana Pagan
Director of Annual Fund
Universidad Del Este

Marta Grajeda
Donor Relations and Events Manager
The Athenian School

Megan Harrington
Alumni Engagement Assistant
University at Buffalo

Nikki Hanson
Assistant Director of Development
Boise State University

Sara Galer
Senior Communications Specialist
University of Indianapolis

Savannah Phillips
Assistant Director of Alumnae Relations
Meredith College

Yvonne Langen
Carleton University