Conferences & Training
Virginia Carter Smith Scholarship Program: 2007 - 2008 Winners

Margot H. Anderson
Parent/Reunion Giving Officer
Siena College

Ashley N. Barton
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations/Development
Widener University School of Law

Sara Bingham
Development Officer
Siena Heights University

David Caspole
Senior Development Coordinator for Athletics
Westfield State College

Robin Catalano
Director of Communications
Darrow School

Samantha Dena
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
University of Texas at El Paso

Jill A. Duling
Media Relations Associate
Bluffton University

Dolly M. Durham
Director of Annual Fund
Christ Church Episcopal School

Lisa Frein
Communications Specialist
Oklahoma State University Foundation

Heather Frey
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
Saint Mary’s College (IN)

Cara J. Hall
Assistant Director of Development
Virginia Tech

Rebecca Lee
Development Director
Portland State University School of Social Work

Todd A. Lineburger
Assistant Director, Widener Law Fund
Widener University School of Law

Sylvia J. Morris-Henderson
Stewardship Coordinator
California State University, Sacramento

Amber Overholser
Foundation Services Coordinator
Great Basin College

Kelly A. Smallwood
Director of Communications/Registrar
Browne Academy

Marissa Todd
Director of Planned Giving & Scholarships
Stephens College

Elizabeth K. Weatherly
Director of Institutional Advancement
Coastal Georgia Community College

Robbi Welch
Director of Annual Giving
Northwest College

Walter Woods
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs
University of Maryland, Eastern Shore