Conferences & Training
Virginia Carter Smith Scholarship Program: 2006 - 2007 Winners

Carlene R. Barbeau
Director of Development
University of South Florida

Mary L. Bishop
Associate Director of Development
Cathedral School for Boys

Kellie Fay Bodsford
Director, Donor Relations
Salem College

Kristina Bradish
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
Trinity International University

Janet Brugger
Development Coordinator
Lamar University Foundation

Amanda DeWees
Assistant Director of Annual Giving-Direct Mail
Case Western Reserve University

Janette M. Jauregui
Media Relations Coordinator
California Lutheran University

Tania N. Johnson
Assistant Director, Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
Swarthmore College

Linda Learman
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
Washington College

Amanda Meyers
Associate Director, Public Relations and Communications
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill School of Nursing

Timothy Post
Development Officer
Franciscan University

Lindsay Hilton Retchless
Director of Alumni Relations
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford

Joshua Smith
Advancement Services Manager
Bluffton University