Conferences & Training
Virginia Carter Smith Scholarship Program: 2003-2004 Winners

Mai Li Muñoz Adams
Director of Public Relations
Livingstone College

Michael Adzovic
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
Northern Illinois University

Allison A. Bass
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
Seattle Country Day School

Dianna M. Benton
Director of Development for University Programs
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Josh Bowerman
Regional Manager of Capital Giving
Bucknell University

Louise M. Bradford
Development Assistant
Hargrave Military Academy

Dawn C. Dreisbach
Coordinator of Special Events
Walnut Hill School

Elizabeth Clark Duncan
Assistant Director of Development for Alumni Relations
St. Andrew's -Sewanee School

Aurilla Fusco
Regional Manager of Capital Gifts
Bucknell University

Oshley Goodon
Call Site Manager
University of Manitoba

Robin Greenlee
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
University of Evanston

Carolyn M. Hale
Assistant to the Director of Advancement Services
Houghton College

Mary Elizabeth Harvey
Capital Campaign Assistant
The Langley School

Patrice Hieb
Assistant Director, Development (for Corporate and Foundation Relations)
Southern Methodist University

Bennett W. Hoke
Associate Director of Advancement, Parent Projects
George Washington University

Kelley Horn
Administrative Associate
Northern Arizona University College of Education

Richard Howell
Brown University

Jennifer Huber
Assistant Director for Publications
University of Indianapolis

Tyrus D. Jackson
Director of Development for Multicultural Affairs
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Jeri S. Kornegay
Director of Media and Public Relations
Manchester College

James A. Mahony
Assistant Director for Development
The Ohio State University

Todd Marrs
Development Associate
The University of Tampa

Catherine Newman
Director of Development
University of South Carolina

Ami M. Pagna
Regional Manager of Capital Giving
Bucknell University

Jill Duncan Perlmutter
Advancement Assistant
Benedictine High School

Lynn Pickerel
Grant Writer
University of Missouri-Columbia

Christine Rheault
Development Officer
University of Manitoba

Lisa Ritchie
Director of the Taylor Fund
Taylor University

Angela C. Ruth
Development Associate, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Lawrence Technological University

James W. Schmidt
Development Assistant
The Urban School of San Francisco

Audrey H. Shifflett
Director of Grants
Columbia College

Andrea Shirey
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
West Virginia University Foundation

Charlotte Smith
Annual Fund Gift Officer
Darlington School

Amy Williams
Director of the Catawba Fund and Academic Grants
Catawba College