Leadership Team


Conference Chair

Doug FergusonDoug Ferguson

Director of Alumni Programs
Delaware County Community College


Planning Committee

Vice Chair

Kristen Bennett
VP, Institutional Advancement and Executive Director, Foundation,
Trinity Valley Community College, TX

Jack Beresford
Director of Communications & Public Relations,
San Diego Community College District, CA

Lucille Boss
Director of Scholarships,
Santa Barbara Community College Foundation, CA

Barbara Capsouras
Director, Alumni Relations,
County College of Morris, NJ

Constance Crawford
Director of Strategic Partnerships,
Foundation for California Community Colleges, CA

David Davin
Executive Director,
Wenatchee Valley College Foundation, WA

Candice Grause
Manager of Content and Digital Strategy,
Tallahassee Community College, FL

Donna Harwood
Senior Marketing Specialist,
Harper College, IL

Tammy Thayer
Madison College Foundation, WI

About CASE  |  More Conferences and Training from CASE  | Learn About CASE Membership

twitter Facebook YouTube Linked In