Planning Committee

Register Now Button


Meet the Conference Chair

Melissa von Stade

Melissa von Stade

2017 CASE-NAIS Conference Chair
Assistant Head for Development
Peddie School


Julia Alling

Director of Advancement
Fountain Valley School of Colorado

Charles Brown

Director of Advancement
The Pennington School

Harold Brown

Director of Development
Salisbury School

Craig Hall

Chief Advancement Officer
Blair Academy

Emilie Henry

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
The Westminster Schools

Phil Higginson

Assistant Head of School for Institutional Advancement, Ravenscroft Schooll

Kerry Johnston

Director of Development
McDonogh School

Susan Moll

Director of Advancement
The Harpeth Hall School

Jill Shaw

Director of Strategic Communications
Viewpoint School

Amy Spence

Director of Alumnae Relations
The Hockaday School

Pamela Winthrop

Director of Institutional Advancement
Chinese American International School

Josh Wolman

Head of School
Aspen Country Day School

NAIS Liaison

Kathleen Shea-Porter

Director of Marketing 
National Association of Independent Schools


About CASE  |  CASE-NAIS Independent Schools Conference  |  Planning Committee
More Conferences and Training from CASE  | Learn About CASE Membership

twitter Facebook YouTube Linked In