DSA Award Winner Video Archive

Videos for each Distinguished Service Award winner are presented each year at the CASE Annual Summit for Advancement Leaders. The videos feature winners' achievements, quotes from colleagues and photos of their work in action.

Previous Winner Videos 

Videos for the 2012 Distinguished Service Award Winners

The E. Burr Gibson Lifetime Achievement Award

Rita Bornstein, president emerita of Rollins College

The Frank L. Ashmore Award for Service to CASE and the Profession

Larry D. Lauer, vice chancellor for government affairs, Texas Christian University

Ernest T. Stewart Award for Alumni Volunteer Involvement

Timothy Ubben, nominated by DePauw University

Distinguished Friend of Education Award

Jack and Mary Lois Wheatley, nominated by Brigham Young University