CASE Europe 2017 Award Winners

CASE Europe would like to congratulate the following recipients of its awards programme for 2017:

CASE Europe Leadership Award

Winner: Professor Michael Arthur, President & Provost, University College London

CASE Europe Distinguished Service Award

Winner: Cathy Bell, Director of Development and Alumni, University of Glasgow

CASE Europe Emerging Alumni & Supporter Relations Professional Award

Winner: Luisa Staley, Development & Alumni Manager, Birkbeck, University of London

CASE Europe Iain More Award

Winner: Jason Briggs, Research and Prospect Manager, The University of Sheffield

CASE Europe Schools Engagement Award

Winner: Michaela Seeger Wolf, Director of Community Relations, Zurich International School

CASE Europe Emerging Marketing and Communications Professional Award

Winner: Zsuzsanna Matyak, PR Officer, University of Westminster

CASE Europe Volunteer of the Year Award

Winner: Hian Seng Tang, President of the Alumni Association for Singapore, The University of Manchester

More information:

Read the full press release here