Publications & Products
Currents Staff

Toni Coleman, interim editor in chief
coleman@case.org
+1-202-478-5630

Tara Laskowski, senior editor
tlaskowski@case.org
+1-202-478-5665

Theresa Walker, senior editor
twalker@case.org
+1-202-478-5687

Christen Aragoni, production editor
caragoni@case.org
+1-202-478-5643

Angela Carpenter, art director
carpenter@case.org
+1-202-478-5583

Jennifer Royall Anderson, designer
anderson@case.org
+1-202-478-5620


Advertising representative

Contact: Kevin McDonnell
kmcdonnell@townsend-group.com
+1-301-215-6710, ext. 105