Corporate Partners
Engage with the Council for Advancement and Support of Education

Who We Are

Advancement is a strategic, integrated method of managing relationships to increase understanding and support among an educational institution's key constituents, including alumni and friends, government policy makers, the media, members of the community and philanthropic entities of all types.

CASE advances and supports educational institutions by providing knowledge, standards, advocacy and training to strengthen the combined efforts of alumni relations, communications, fundraising, marketing and allied professionals.


Top 5 Ways to Engage

CASE is continually trying to uncover the latest innovations and best practices used by the top performers in the industry in order to provide our members with the most current information. CASE wants you as an Educational Partner to be engaged the best way that works for you, keeping in mind each company is different. Below are some ways that companies are currently involved with CASE.


Contacts
CASE North America
CASE Advertising
Kevin McDonnell
National Sales Manager
The Townsend Group
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: (202) 367-1259
Fax: (301) 215-7704
2016 Media Kit
CASE Europe

Carolee Summers-Sparks
Deputy Director
Tel: +44-20-7448 9948
Fax: +44-20-7628 3570
summers-sparks@case.org

CASE Asia-Pacific

Beng Hwee Chua
Executive Director, Asia-Pacific
Tel: +65-6592 5030 
benghwee@case.org



District Contacts—
CASE District I

Erica Broman
Vice President for Institutional Advancement & Executive Director of the Westfield State Foundation
Westfield State University
(413) 485-7363
ebroman@westfield.ma.edu

Clare McCully
Vice President for Advancement
Newbury College
(617) 730-7089
clare.mccully@newbury.edu

CASE District II

Barbara Sine
Director of Advancement Services
Newark Academy
(973) 992-7000 EXT 362
bsine@newarka.edu

CASE District III

Garrett Preisser
Director of Development
Rollins College
(407) 646-2246
gpreisser@rollins.edu

Latasia Priest
Interim Assoc Director, Global Alumni Relations
Emory University
(404)727-8412
latasia.priest@emory.edu

CASE District IV

Josh R Kee
Assistant Vice President for Development
Southern Arkansas University
(870) 235-4321
joshkee@saumag.edu

CASE District V

April R Novotny
Associate Vice President of Advancement
Capital University
(614) 236-6565
anovotny@capital.edu

CASE District VI

Traci McBee Rowe
Director of Donor Engagement
Metropolitan State University of Denver
(303) 556-5750
tmcbeero@msudenver.edu

CASE District VII

Raymond Watts
University of Redlands
(909) 748-8358
ray_watts@redlands.edu

Christina Sarman
University of Nevada, Reno
(775) 784-6009
christinas@unr.edu

CASE District VIII

Heather Brown
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Operations
University of Oregon
(541) 346-8310
hlbrown@uoregon.edu

Kelsey Anglin
President and Chief Strategist
Onesource Strategy
(503) 980-1437
kelsey@onesourcestrat.com

 

 
 
 
 

Platinum-level Corporate Partners

Blackbaud Higher Education

Grenzebach Glier and Associates

Ruffalo Noel Levitz

Gold-level Corporate Partners

Campbell and Company

Deloitte

Ellucian

Graham-Pelton Consulting

Jenzabar