Corporate Partners
Engage with the Council for Advancement and Support of Education

Who We Are

Advancement is a strategic, integrated method of managing relationships to increase understanding and support among an educational institution's key constituents, including alumni and friends, government policy makers, the media, members of the community and philanthropic entities of all types.

CASE advances and supports educational institutions by providing knowledge, standards, advocacy and training to strengthen the combined efforts of alumni relations, communications, fundraising, marketing and allied professionals.


Top 5 Ways to Engage

CASE is continually trying to uncover the latest innovations and best practices used by the top performers in the industry in order to provide our members with the most current information. CASE wants you as an Educational Partner to be engaged the best way that works for you, keeping in mind each company is different. Below are some ways that companies are currently involved with CASE.


Contacts
CASE North America
CASE Advertising
Kevin McDonnell
National Sales Manager
The Townsend Group
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: (202) 367-1259
Fax: (301) 215-7704
2016 Media Kit
CASE Europe

Carolee Summers-Sparks
Deputy Director
Tel: +44-20-7448 9948
Fax: +44-20-7628 3570
summers-sparks@case.org

CASE Asia-Pacific

Beng Hwee Chua
Executive Director, Asia-Pacific
Tel: +65-6592 5030 
benghwee@case.org



District Contacts—
CASE District I

Jennifer M Crane
Director of 50th Reunion Giving
Bowdoin College
jcrane@bowdoin.edu

CASE District II

Lisa Grider
Director of Institutional Advancement
Newark Academy
lgrider@newarka.edu

CASE District III

Michael Dukes
Director of Development
University of Georgia
mdukes@uga.edu

CASE District IV

Josh R Kee
Assistant Vice President for Development
Southern Arkansas University
joshkee@saumag.edu

CASE District V

Melanie Harmon
Vice President for Advancement
Manchester University
mbharmon@manchester.edu

CASE District VI

Traci McBee
Assistant Director, Major Gifts
Regis University
tmcbee@regis.edu

CASE District VII

Lynda Buhlig
Assistant Vice President of Development
University of Nevada, Reno
lbuhlig@unr.edu

CASE District VIII

Todd Bastian
United States Contact
Associate Vice-President for Development
Oregon State University Foundation
todd.bastian@oregonstate.edu

 

 
 
 
 

Platinum Educational Partners

Blackbaud Higher Education

Grenzebach Glier and Associates

Ruffalo Noel Levitz

Gold Educational Partners

Campbell and Company

Deloitte

Ellucian

Graham-Pelton Consulting

Jenzabar