Ignite your creative spark!

Leadership Team

Conference Chair

Mitch AndrewsMitch Andrews

Executive Director, Institutional Advancement and
Tyler Junior College Foundation
Tyler Junior College

Conference Vice Chair

Doug FergusonDoug Ferguson

Director of Alumni Programs
Delaware County Community College

Leadership Team

Laura Brown
Vice President and Chief
Advancement Officer
Harper College (Illinois)

Rosie Connor
Director of Advancement and Government Relations
Snow College (Utah)

Constance Crawford
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Foundation for California Community Colleges

Candice Grause
Manager of Content and Digital Strategy
Tallahassee Community College (Florida)

Geoff Green
Chief Executive Officer
Santa Barbara City College Foundation (California)

Kelsey Hukill
Director of Alumni Relations
Clark College (Washington)

Kris McPeak
Director of Operations, Foundation
Pasadena City College (California)

Tina Overwater
Stewardship Officer
Bow Valley College (Calgary)

Vanessa Torres
Director of Public Relations
San Antonio College (Texas)

Julie Wurtzel
Director for Annual & Alumni Giving
Northeast Iowa Community College

Register now!

CCCA17 Sponsors

About CASE  |  More Conferences and Training from CASE  | Learn About CASE Membership

twitter Facebook YouTube Linked In